## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 03 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2** 

## BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 03 JAN 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 46

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 04 TO 25 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 26 TO 46 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

NOTE:- Ld. Counsels are requested to keep their system mute untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 46 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA /	A = Army
					TA	AF = Air Force
4	MA 4000 of 0004 and	Cost Mania at Kaus	llaina af India	Cal DC Dairea	CO Viale Ca DO for D	N = Navy
1	MA 1988 of 2024 and	Smt Manjeet Kaur	Union of India	Col BS Bajwa	FS Virk, Sr PC for R-	A
	OA 1041 of 2023		and others	(Retd)	1 to 3, Dharamvir	
					Singh for R-4 and	
					Maj Balbir Singh	
					(Retd) for R- 5	
2	OA 493 of 2024	Mukesh	Union of India	Satbir Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
			and others	-		
3	OA 384 of 2024	Gian Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Ashok Kanwal,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
4	OA 424 of 2014	Deebu N	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
			and others			
5	MA 1466 of 2023 and	Union of India and	Smt Kailash Devi	AS Thakur Sr PC	Lt Col SN Sharma	Α
	OA (Appeal) 969 of	another	and others		(Retd)	
	2015					
6	RA 79 of 2021 in OA	Dhiraj Kumar	Union of India	Arun Singla	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr	Α
	(Appeal) 1510 of 2015	Sharma	and others		PC	
7	OA 2499 of 2016	Kashmir Singh	Union of India	Jasbir Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
8	MA 2358 of 2018 and	Gurdip Singh	Union of India	Pawan Kumar	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr	Α
	OA 3031 of 2017	Dhaliwal	and others	Sharma	PC	
9	OA 1243 of 2018	Shamsher Singh	Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
10	MA 912 of 2019 and	Krishan Chand	Union of India	Abhimanyu	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
	OA 374 of 2019	Manocha and	and others	Sharma	PC	
		others (Smt Nirmal				
		Manocha, LR of				
		applicant No 1,				
		Krishan Chand				
		Manocha)				

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	OA 1164 of 2019	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
12	OA 1165 of 2019	Hardial Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
13	OA 1916 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
14	OA 2959 of 2019	Sita Ram	Union of India and others	DR Sharma	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
15	OA 1318 of 2020	Lt Col Chander Shekhar	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC for Resp No 1 to 6 and None for Resp No 7	А
16	OA 291 of 2021	Jaibir	Union of India and others	Pawan Kumar Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
17	OA 1828 of 2023	Harish Kumar Pradhan	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
18	MA 2352 of 2023 and OA 1864 of 2023	Som Dutt and others	Union of India and others	Sandeep K Pandey	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	А
19	OA 192 of 2024	Raghbir Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
20	OA 222 of 2024	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
21	OA 374 of 2024	Jit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Amit Sheoran, CGC	А
22	OA 484 of 2024	Smt Bina Devi	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
23	OA 485 of 2024	Smt Sunita	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
24	OA 548 of 2024	Smt Pyari	Union of India and others	Sandeep Singal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and Mahesh Dheer for R.No. 4	A
25	OA 743 of 2024	Sunil Kumar	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
26	MA (E) 2077 of 2019 in OA 1162 of 2018	Gurmej Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
27	MA (E) 2361 of 2023 in OA 1618 of 2021	Lt Col Vanit Passi (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Chetan Sood	Rachna Rudra CGC	А
28	MA (E) 1691 of 2023 in OA 564 of 2020	Zile Singh	Union of India & Others	Pooja Kiran	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
29	MA (E) 409 of 2023 in OA 1455 of 2021	Harjinder Singh	Union of India & Others	SK Saini	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
30	MA (E) 532 of 2023 in OA 809 of 2021	Harpreet Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
31	MA (E) 1698 of 2023 in OA 1301 of 2020	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Paramjit Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
32	MA (E) 1197 of 2021 in OA 182 of 2021	Baldev Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
33	MA 1907 of 2023 and MA (E) 406 of 2023 in OA 889 of 2021	Krishan Lal	Union of India & Others	SK Saini	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
34	MA (E) 1344 of 2023 in OA 700 of 2022	Sanjay Kumar Mohantha	Union of India & Others	Chetan Sood	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
35	MA (E) 362 of 2023 in OA 515 of 2019	Ramesh Sharma	Union of India & Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
36	MA (E) 1251 of 2021 in OA 1274 of 2020	Tirath Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
37	MA (E) 2532 of 2023 in OA 2564 of 2017	Sheroo Ram	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
38	MA (E) 2502 of 2023 in OA 3004 of 2017	Smt Suman Ravish	Union of India & Others	VS Rathee	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 166 of 2023 in OA 3778 of 2018	Anand Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
40	MA 1823 of 2023 and MA (E) 3241 of 2019 in OA 4438 of 2018	Lt Col Kaushal Madan Swaroop (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
41	MA (E) 1515 of 2023 in OA 1492 of 2015	1	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
42	MA (E) 1674 of 2023 in OA 1407 of 2016	Smt Daya Devi	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
43	MA (E) 114 of 2023 in OA 1253 of 2019	Smt Mukesh Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	А
44	MA (E) 252 of 2023 in OA 635 of 2022	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
45	MA (E) 2257 of 2019 in OA 2554 of 2016	Hanuman Singh (since deceased) through Smt Shanti Devi (wife), LR	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
46	MA 2048 of 2023, MA 3699 of 2019 in MA (E) 2254 of 2019 in OA 3556 of 2018	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	AK Jund Sr PC	A

Section officer 01-Jan-25